As always, please feel free to contact the 5th grade teachers at any time.


We can be most easily be reached via e-mail at:


Mrs. Crooks >> JCrooks@birmingham.k12.mi.us


Mrs. Delgado >> LDelgado@birmingham.k12.mi.us


Mr. Pesamoska >> JPesamoska@birmingham.k12.mi.us


Mrs. Peters >> SPeters@birmingham.k12.mi.us


Mr. Rodgerson >> RRodgerson@birmingham.k12.mi.us www.bpsbeginningband.weebly.com


Ms. Zang >> OZang@birmingham.k12.mi.us www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com